YOU ARE HERE: DNA18 » Steering Committee

Steering Committee

The following persons constitute the steering committee of DNA18:



Natasha Jonoska (Chair) Mathematics, University of South Florida, USA
Luca Cardelli Microsoft Research, Cambridge, UK
Anne Condon Computer Science, University of British Columbia, Canada
Masami Hagiya Computer Science, University of Tokyo, Japan
Lila Kari Computer Science, University of Western Ontario (UWO), Canada
Chengde Mao Chemistry, Purdue University, USA
Giancarlo Mauri Informatics, Systems, & Communication, University of Milan, Italy
Satoshi Murata Bioengineering & Robotics, Tohoku  University, Japan
John Reif Computer Science, Duke University, USA
Grzegorz Rozenberg Computer Science, University of Leiden, The Netherlands
Nadrian Seeman Chemistry, New York University, USA
Friedrich Simmel Department of Physics, Technische Universität München, Germany
Andrew Turberfield Physics, Oxford University, UK
Hao Yan Chemistry and biochemistry, Arizona State, USA
Erik Winfree Computer Science, Bioengineering, Computation & Neural Systems, California Institute of Technology, USA

Comments on content: 
Revised 2012.04.24