YOU ARE HERE: DNA18 » Program Committee

Program Committee



Darko Stefanovic (co-Chair)

Computer Science, University of New Mexico, USA

Andrew Turberfield  (co-Chair) Physics, Oxford University, UK
Luca Cardelli

Microsoft Research, Cambridge, UK

Eugen Czeizler

Aalto University School of Science, Finland

Erik D. Demaine

MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, USA

David Doty

Computing and Mathematical Sciences, California Institute of Technology, USA

Andrew Ellington

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry, the University of Texas at Austin, USA

Kurt Gothelf

Department of Chemistry, Aarhus University

Natasha Jonoska

Department of Mathematics, University of South Florida

Lila Kari

Department of Computer Science, University of Western Ontario

Yamuna Krishnan

National Centre for Biological Sciences, TIFR, Bangalore, India

Chengde Mao

Department of Chemistry, Purdue University, USA

Satoshi Murata

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Jennifer Padilla

New York University

John Reif

Department of Computer Science, Duke University

Rebecca Schulman

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Johns Hopkins University

Georg Seelig

Computer Science & Engineering and Electrical Engineering, University of Washington

Friedrich Simmel

Department of Physics, Technische Universität München

David Soloveichik

Center for Systems and Synthetic Biology, University of California, San Francisco

Erik Winfree

Computer Science, Computation and Neural Systems, Bioengineering, California Institute of Technology, USA

Hao Yan

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Arizona State University

Peng Yin

Molecular Systems Lab, Harvard

Comments on content: 
Revised 2012.04.24